Some people are of the opinion that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure a well-paying job. While others believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well-paying job.

Discuss both views and give your opinion

Few individuals assume that those with a higher education have an opportunity to get a promising high-income post. However, other people predict that having a hands-on practice is a better solution for financially worthwhile employment. To get a job opportunity at first we need theoretical knowledge and a practical exposure as well.

A certain number of public think that, only those who have mastered in their profession will hold a chance in getting into a profitable money-spinning occupation. To get recruited into a prestigious organization, one initially needs to have a basic degree but even then it will not really pave the way for a better-earning employment. Because having only academic skills are not enough to become an outstanding employee. People are obliged to have a practical exposure too. For example, various institutions in India, selects their candidates based on their past skills rather than giving importance to their qualification.

On the other hand, fewer people validate that having practical skills with prior exposure have a better chance for a higher salary. As I mentioned earlier during the recruitment process the employers look for an experienced and exceptionally skilled candidate because they aim for quality assurance. Due to distinct rationales the expertise workers are usually more professional, goal-oriented, proficient and efficiently competent. For example, the selection commission of health care foreign affairs are pretty strict in selecting previously skilled professionals rather than knowledgeable degree holders.

To an extent, some citizens consider that one should have a higher-level of education to get an employment in a highly paid institution and others hope that they should have longer years of practical knowledge for a higher payment. In my point of view, I strongly believe that experience plays a vital role in achieving the job opportunities that pay higher.