Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed However others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments Can experimentation on animals be justified Are there any alternatives

Experimenting on animals as alertnatives for humans has always been debateable amongst some people. Although, some people believe that this experiments are necessary to discover new scientific issues, there are many who believe that this process should be banned by law. They argue that there must be an alternative for researchers and this experimentations can be regulated.

On the one hand, scientists use animals to conduct scientific researches in academic laboratoaries. Using animals as laboratoary's materials has always been a good idea because there are some kind of creatures which are identical as human's genes. In addition, experimenting on animals will lower the cost of researches because we cannot simply use a person's body for academic purposes. For example, there are some types of mice that offer the exact same cell behaivioural as our bodies. Consequently, we can apply some academic experiments on these animals instead of testing directly on people.

On the other hand, animals which are targeted by our research teams, may suffer during the tests or even some tests may be dangerous for their health and causing to their death. In other words, we, as human being, are targeting other creatures for our selfish desires and knowledge. Hence, it can be seen that animals, which are used in our labs, are not living their lives normally like other animals do.

In conclusion, while it is the only option for us to use animals in our medical research laboroatories in order to improve our knowledge about medical sub-fields, we can still focus on finding alternative ways to conduct this researches without targetting animals.