Some people argue that it is not wise for an industry yo replace its experienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often believed by some people that substituting old and proficient employees with new and amateur professional is not a prudent decision for an organization or business venture. However, In my opinion, I believe that young and naive employees are more dynamic, robust and enthusiastic and therefore are more beneficial for the industrial growth.

Firstly, owing to the qualities such as flexibility, creativity and quick learning ability, fresh workers are capable of applying new ideas and techniques which help the company to sustain in today's competitive world. Moreover, with more young folks joining in an organization keep the work culture lively which ultimately helps in better team-bonding. As a result more like-minded employees with common visions and methodologies could work together for the betterment of the company.

On the other hand, despite of the fact that old existing professionals are more experienced, there are some circumstances where they may not perform as good as their counterparts inexperienced employees. For instance, under extreme pressure when deliverables are under strict deadlines, old workers may not complete their assignments due to certain age or physical limitations. Moreover, because of their comfort level with their existing type of work, old workers are sometimes reluctant to adapt to new and more promising methodologies. As a result, industry's progress will be hampered.

In conclusion, with age creeping in, existing old employees capabilities deteriorates and therefore, it is profitable for the companies to replace them with more enthusiastic and innovative youths. Youths are full of spark and have zeal to implement latest techniques.