Some people believe that all students should be made to have an unpaid job in their free time. Do you agree or disagree?

Effective use of free time is more important during the childhood. Some people believe, it is good to engage in unpaid jobs on their free time by all students. I totally disagreed with the comment and all student should not be engage in jobs, which is will give reasonable paid under the legal obligations, for their free time unless they have problems in economy to continue education.

TO begin with, if the age limit is satisfied based on the countries existing low, having the employment will give good opportunity to occupy their free time productively. Further, this will allow them to understand about external society behaviors, which is not touch in childhood. For example, most of the time there is gap on preapical life and the what they get from the schools. In addition, ths can think as onjob training for pre understanding in coming life, which have to be faced near future. However, the employment should be paid job to support their education and it is not an ethical practice to use time from anyone without any evaluation.

On the other hand, as a student should have their own free time during childhood. Mainly they should engage in same age students and activities, which developed the teamwork spirits and fresh mind. For example, sport activity is must during the childhood to make them creative in many areas. Further, Student have their home works and time to involve learned theory into the practice. Effective education can be get from occupying free time with education material to improve intellectual knowledge even after the schools time,

Therefore, considering above facts, I totally disagreed to engage all students in unpaid jobs in their free time. However, I propose to opportunity work their free time to support their education expenses with paid jobs under the legal obligations.