Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Human is a social animal and they always like to be surronded by society,which made of differnt kind of people with distint choices,likes,opinians,thinkings and so on. Some of them are very liberal for themselves and for their kids,and believe that it is important to make decisions about themselves and few other think,that it make them alone or selfish from young age.

In our society on one hand we could see individuals,who are very forward and independent in nature,morever they also wnt their kids to be indepedent for their basic everyday matters. I think this kind of approch prepare child autonomous and confident. although they also learn some good life lessons like their limit,consequence of wrong choice,what is right and wrong and so forth. As per my opinion people need to allow children to make their own decision at apropriate age because self learning is the best tool to train your self for future.

On other hand we could also see some people who do not want their kids to make their own choice beacause they think,it mat may harm the society by making their children more self centric or selfish but this is disbelief i would say rather then a concern. nowadays in cutthrot atmospher kids should be able to make their decision as it might help them to become strong human being from the tender age who could make society better day by day. so again as per me let our kids give some freedom and let them open their wings to fly in this whole sky and make them learn by their self,though they will fall but they will learn to fly and definitely become more confident and achiver in life.