Some people believe that children should be given lessons on how to manage money in the school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Money is an important factor in living a healthy life. Learning how to spend wisely is a crucial thing to adopt. People learn to manage things from a very young age. It is really essential to teach younger people to manage their money in a calculative way.

Children usually follows the elder people to acquire new knowledge about something. It is the responsibility to the parents to educate the children in such a way where they can be able to learn and utilize things properly. However, parents sometimes think that giving money to their children will make them spoiled. It is true partially but also on the other hand if the children can be taught how to spend wisely then this lesson will help him/her in future. For an example, a primary student can be taught the value of money and can be trusted to have a certain amount of money for his/her pocket-money. S/he can have the knowledge to spend money on the essential or necessary items carefully from that time. This thing will certainly help him/her when s/he will be given responsibility to manage funds. Although some people differs about this opinion. They think that as money needs to be spend in a wise way children should not have the knowledge at an earlier age. The lesson can be learned practically after growing up.

It is believed that if a children can be educated in a proper way then the children is not only an asset to the society but also a scholar for the country. People needs to be educated from their primitive age. With the proper education about managing not only the money but also the other things properly a child will serve a nation while grown up.

Finally, considering all factors it can be easily said that it is essential to educate children about monetary values and norms.