Some people believe that if people are allowed to work after the age of 60, it causes problems. Do you agree or disagree?

it is often thought if workers got permission to do work after age of 60, it could lead to various negative effects on their life and whole community. in my opinion, I completely agree that it will impact their lives in a negative way.

There is a variety of reasons why workers opt to work hard and extra than they require. Firstly, family member’s expectation has soared because they desire to live luxurious life in lieu of comfortable life. In other words, people are becoming workaholics to raise living standards of their family. Necessary presence of Television and air conditioner for every room in a house is a prime example of this. Secondly, inflation is another major cause which can be attributed to this phenomenon. despite working moderately, labors are unable to provide basic living necessities in their home. Thus, it is completely clear that working overtime is essential to cope up modern day requirements.

Nevertheless, despite above compelling reasons, employers can take several steps to mitigate this problem. increasing salaries could not only motivate staff but also provide them opportunity to fulfill their basics of living without working extra hours. Moreover, managers could allow employees to work for limited hours in a week, in order to give them some leisure time to enjoy healthy pursuits. For example, dining outside with family after official working hours can act as a stress buster. Therefore, it is evident that corporations can help people in reducing their workload.

In conclusion, although high cost of products and desire to have most of them are the main causes, employers could increase salaries to help their team members living healthy life without being over burden at work.