Some people believe that if people are allowed to work after 60, it causes problems. Do you agree or disagree? opinion.

It is common nowadays for people over age 60 still working for a part-time or full-time job, in my opinion, this has both advantages and disadvantages for society.

The first obvious advantage is, some people after retirement still working because of many reasons, like financial problems, the economic situation or for a contribute with society, they are preferred to do something useful instead staying at home waste of time, also many employers like to hire this person because of they have more experienced and knowledge about running businesses; for example, people with high education, long-time management, and healthier condition, are the first choice for many companies, they can teach employees and find better solution for important situations .

On the other hand, there are many disadvantages to this debate like young people seeking a job and they have academic achievement and fresh ideas but they are unemployed because the oldest members of the community still on their position so there is no place for a younger mind. for instance, in my country, some people after their retirement still working on their job so practically there is no vacancy for anyone, this kind of society never grows up.

In addition, in developed countries working after retirement depend on their situations could be different, as people on white-collar jobs can work longer than people with blue-collar jobs; a good case in point is, doctors could still working for long periods of time after they are passed the age 60, but the mind workers could not work for years they maybe be forced to retire because of their health conditions.

To sum up, in my belief, the decision of working after retirement or not depends on the individual circumstances, it may be beneficial for society but it should never be at the cost of underachieving young educated people.