Some people believe that the libraries are a waste of resources and money so computers should replace them. However, others do not agree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the concurrent world it is undoubtedly true that books are important part of human life. some people think that libraries are wast of time and technological era computer replaced them so i am going to examine this question from both point of view.

One the one side there are so many benefits of libraries.firstly, library books content are authenticate by publication while computer content are not always true so people get right information from libraries. secondly old people can not able to use computer so they can prefer read books. thirdly, libraries are only place to read book in peaceful atmosphere and without loss consternation.

However point has two side the side of the subject could not be neglected so in technological era computers are best way for read book as well as save the money and resources for instance paper.nowadays people are more depended on practical knowledge so computer is best device for solve the our problems. In addition, computer save big data in less space and we can use computer any time and any place so it is useful for if any emergency.

As we have seen that there are no easy to answer to this question on balance. however i tend to believe that computer is more useful compare to the libraries because computer also decrease distance between two people so it is best way to connect the people. so my point of view computer is very needful device in faster life.

To be conclude, each coin has two side so libraries and computer both have own benefits. libraries are useful each age group of person who read any content while computer is give many different type of solution in one device but computer benefit are more compare to the library so i agree to computer replace libraries