Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

I am totally disagree with the statement which said these days we are having too much choices in our life. We might be easily found so many things with different range of brand and function at the store. This variety helps human to consider what will suit best with their personal needs, because every single person has different lifestyle, finance, and taste. Another reason that will support my preference is, technology become improved as the demand of the market is diverse.

First thing that has an important role in our life is food. We would probably has different kind of taste for our consumption. For example, a vegetarian that could not eat something where there is a meat inside is probably often happen in our surrounding. But are they keep eating the same old salad everyday? The answer is not. An innovation has occurred as a result of this. Chef is starting to make menu as delicious as common food, but only made from vegetable.

At present, the world has become a modern place to live. There are uncountable alteration that happened or currently happening right now. The simplest thing that can be noticed is the way we communicate toward each other. Back in the day, only wealthy people has access to have telephone in their houses. Contrast to today, almost people has a cellphone on their hand. This proved that all stage of society can afford to buy an electronic. To fit in, many brands are producing a cellphone with wider range of price, from the cheapest one to the expensive one, so everybody can choose based on their capability. As a result, company is starting to produce a product with low cost but high quality result.

In conclusion, our life become better with many choices that appear these days since all the things that we need are fulfilled easily and practical.