Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

During a decade our life has changed dramatically and some people think that today we have a lot of opportunities to do what we want.I agree with them,because now a person can have a variety of options.In this essay I will express my opinion and provide some examples.

First of all,today young people can choose enter university or not.In fact,it was always,however,in the past people without any education background could not apply for a job.Fortunately,now a lot of people work from home and no one can prohibit them to work in such way.

Secondly,nowadays,we can buy what we want.Before in some countries the government banned to buy a lot of cars especially expensive one ,if you did it you should explain where you got money for the car.What if more,we can afford to travel around the world by any transport as plane or train.A long ago,it was some challenge,because some countries did not have any relationship as now and a lot of railways have been built.Subsequetly,you can just come to tourist agencies where they can give some advise.

On the other hand,most of people overuse these choices.It means that they became too free and undercontroled especially teenagers.To illustrate,some of them start lead a wild life as drinking,smoking and other violent actions.In my opinion,the government and parents should take control of them.

To sum up,nowadays,many students can enter an university and do not take the exams or acquire what we want and we have to take advantage from them in order to use our choices correctly.