Some people believe that parents should teach their children about money matters. What are the best ways to teach a child about money, in your opinion? Give some examples from your own experience.

Nowadays, importance of financial and economic issues is undeniable for people in all over the world. In this competitive situation, learning fundamental economic concepts is very essential for people undoubtedly. Hence, improve financial knowledge is one of the most prominent challenges in all societies.

In recent years, majority of people try to teach methods of spending money to their children. This attitude can improve children`s financial skills in life. Actually, parents believe that by distributing children`s economic tendency, they can learn an appropriate method to spend their money properly. According to recent investigations in U.S more than 90% parents prefer to pay money to their children monthly and encourage them to devise a plan for their money by own. Comprehensive researches illustrated that in more than half cases children can spend their money properly and even can save money for next months. Most social experts believe that in this method, children are independent in life and they can learn how to be ready for unaccustomed and unforeseen situation by utilize some estimating ways.

On the other hand, some economic experts think that to increase children`s financial skills, teachers and school education systems have big roles in addition to parents. They believe that schools can identify some basic courses for children to increase their economic consciousness. By utilize an applicable teaching method, teachers can discover many talented children and improve their economic capabilities and skills.

In conclusion, I think to teach money matters to children, first of all parents should increase their knowledge about economy and then transfer these concepts to children. In addition, teachers should recognize best teaching methods to improve children`s economic consciousness and perform these methods for distributing financial knowledge in children. I believe that children can learn investment methods for future by utilize some considerable economic ways. Most successful societies improve children`s financial skills during a suitable scheduled plan and they persuade children to be involve in economy by some innovative and motivational programs.