Some people believe the range of technology available to individuals today is increasing the gap between poor people and rich people. Others think it is having an opposite effect. Discuss these points of view. What is your opinion?

Some people thought that the technology currently increasing the space between wealthy people and poor people. But other are condemned to the statement. I will put a my views in upcoming paragraphs.<br>

In Modern era technology is very increasingly and the peoples are also updated by day full stop there are most effective thing is schools and colleges. Richest parents was educated their children in their dance school where the every facilities are available and updated by their Technology bus stop such as science lab computer lab are available but the poor people do not send children in the booth school because they lack of funds and good schools is much expensive similar to normal schools and the normal schools do not have computers in school they will not updated in modern time.<br>

In other hand some people think that is good for everyone now a days in modern technology ever equipment is here for doing any work like in fast and person can do work with hands but in Modern era people are depend on machines they were think that it is good for Savings time and Person will do many work with the help of machines in addition in agriculture there are many differences in past and present time for example in modernlisation the farmers will doing work in land with machines.<br>

In my opinion everyone have their own ways but according to me technology do not affect yo person. it is only to person if the person to work with smart way and they do not think about the other people likes witness to the gap they do not generate thinking in rich and poot people.<br>

In conclusion every people have a round was I do not deny of any of them but I could you get any person to work in on condition they do not copy to other people for the person with sucess in our life