Some people believe that technology has made man more social and others think that less social. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Technology dominates human life today. It has been interwoven in our routine life. Some people considered that technology has made man more social active while others think that less social. There is a strong argument on both side. I think that if we are careful about its right usage, the social benefits are clearly positive. I will discuss both the opinions with examples.

The arrival of the internet has bridge the long-distance communication gap between friends and families. Such as one can connect to another anywhere, anytime to touch a button. Moreover, it is easy and beneficial to connect people who can live in abroad. Social networking site such as facebook is the primer example of this. Furthermore, it is also beneficial for education purpose.

On the other hand, there are some people who hold a different opinion and think that the excess use of technology deprives of real human interaction which is an important aspect of every bond. One example of this that modern children prefer to spend their time on mobile to play games rather than playing outdoor games. As a result, children do not get chance to communicate with their friends and families. However, they can also connect with their colleagues and relatives to playing games like chess, business, and pool so on.

To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that the use of the internet is the right way then the clearly the social benefits are positive.