Some people believe that technology has made man more social and others think that less social. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern society, although some people think it become much easier for us to socialize through high-tech products such as mobile phones, computer with wifi equipment. Others believe that all these technology development leads to less socialization between human beings. I personally think each coin has two sides. only by using technology in an accurate way, can we human people get a balance life.

On the one hand, technology has improved our social efficiency. The development of advanced communication tools such as facebook, WeChat etc, have given us more opportunity to get connected with strangers and relatives who live far away. In this aspect, it become much easier to socialize on internet comparing with off-line methods.

On the other hand, as people can talk on line, they communicate less through face to face. People prefer to text rather than talk. What is more, high-tech apps and games are so attractive so that youngsters can sit all the time instead of hanging out. Besides, it is said that modern people have an obesity and sedentory life because of the appearance of 3D virtual glasses, and teenagers are more willing to communicate with a robot instead of having a real communication with their classmates or parents.

In conclusion, I personally believe that people are more socialized and connected thanks to the development of technology. As the high-tech development is unavoidable, what we can do is to use it correctly instead of being kidnapped or constrained in the aspect of socialization. While at the same time, teenagers needs to be guided to be socialize with new technology from being misled.