With internet improvements, people can leave views or opinions on certain goods or services that they have purchased. Is it a good or a bad thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the development of science and technology, more people prefer to purchase online without going out to market, sometimes the message under the products is the only source for them to know about what they are buying. It is very convenience for buyers to leave message and send advice to sellers on the net. It is debatable whether it is good or not to leave opinion on certain goods or services. In my opinion, I think it is beneficial only if people leave message positivel and honestly.

On the one hand, a real views on goods and services help buyers to evaluate their products. Manufactories and producers can enhance their quality of goods based on customers' judgement. On one aspect, this is beneficial for public to have a good selling market. On another aspect, producers and merchants have to be honest when they do business as well in order to receive good views. A true evaluation can give reference to other purchasers to compare goods from different sources and channels.

On the other hand, too much and useless judgements or message may confuse buyers. It is said that web violence are full of the whole internet. Some immature and irresponsible dishonest customers eave bad messages so that to release their unbalance psychology or they just could not give a rational or fair suggestion. What is more, it is also said that nowadays some sellers pay for a good view or opinion so that to boost their sales. However, this would definitely not last long.

In conclusion, only with a good supervision, can the information left by customers be beneficial and useful to the sales and the potential purchaser. Both the sellers and buyers can improve efficiencies if there is a good recycle of communication through the leaving message and views.