Some people believe today that everyone has a right to access to the Internet and that governments should provide this access for free Other people believe that access to the internet is not a right and should be paid for like other services Discuss both

Nowadays, Many people think about using internet for free.On the other hand,other persons also expect that payment system should be included to access for the internet.But, there are advantages and disadvantages for these two opinions.

First of all, if people can operate internet at large, they can utilize their times on useful working.Many people has economical problems for which they won't be able to compete with the digital generation because with internet disconnected they also get disconnected from the modern world.But,there is also unbeneficial things using free internet.People's mind also wants to divert themselves for bad working like cyber bullying, phishing, hacking etc.These types of delinquent effort they will try to accomplish.

secondy, if payment system is involved then the criminalism discussed above will be minimised.But as every things such as for television, sports, transport,medicine,education we have to pay, alongside with these payment should be included for operating internet.Free system of using internet can cause many troubles like poverty, starvation etc and as a human being we should avoid expecting such things.

In conclusion, mankind is evolving with the developement of scince as well as communication and these things can only be possible with internet.Internet cost can be minimised but from my view it will not be quite a good solution.If internet is accessable for free, government will have to compensate and this will create problem.