some people believe that tourists do not learn anything during their holidays, while others believe they learn a lot. discuss both views and opinion

Peoples go on holiday can learn little things about the place. Some peoples agree that tourist learn very much about the place by visiting on holidays but some peoples do not agree with this.

Going on holiday is sometimes good because you learn about local peoples. How they are dress wearing and eating local food. For example, go to city near sea people eat fish and crab. So when we go to sea city we can eat different type of food which local people eat. This is good learning about the city.

Sometimes when on holiday we go and we see the places and not try local food because we get our food in hotel. In this type of case we cannot understand about the local food. This case they go on holiday but not learn anything at all.

In conclusion, I think some people like to try and learn about other city on holiday and some do not try at all. In my view, I think it is good to try and learn to eat and learn on holidays for children and whole family.