Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs for example working for a charity improving the neighborhood or teaching sport to younger children To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, education plays more crucial role to survive in life and due to high competition education level is also increased as compared to past.However , some people think that during high school programs students should do some social and educational service such as , working for charity or teaching sports and some educational subject to younger children.I partially agree with this statement because of some valid reasons.

First of all, to provide some social and educational service for society not only students can improve their internal abilities but it can also helpful for overall society.Due to working for a charity , students can learn valuable lesson of life and this virtues can helpful to survive in life. Furthermore if high school students teach sports and some educational subject to poor adolescent then it can helpful for the young children to survive in life .For this reason literacy rate is also higher I society and if more and more students are educated then indirectly economy of that country can also increase. That's why unpaid community service should not only helpful for the high school students but it also useful for overall society.Hence, unpaid community service is compulsory to some extent.

On the negative side, in high school the level of subject is also very tought, so students need more concentration and hard work I their study . If student do some social work in their working hours then it can affect the overall performance in their academic. Furthermore, in high school because of hectic schedule student do not get appropriate time for social services. Moreover,high school education is main part for the students to choose their career because after high school they get admission in the field in which they are interested. So this type of social services can also affect the performance in students academics.

In conclusion, students must have to do some unpaid social activities during their high school education. However, it is also essential to concentrate eqally in their study because after high school they have to chance to take admission in the reputed college.