Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Other disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Moving towards the 21st century, traveling has become much easier. The development of the tourism industry make passengers can travel as far as they want, for example, come to abroad.

Some people think that visitors should follow the customs and behaviors in the countries that they visiting.Having knowledge of local culture and customs is a good thing that visitors should have before their trip. Some countries has special customs that present their traditional culture from the past. Follow these customs is the ways visitors show their respect of the land that they visiting. It also reduce the misunderstanding could happen when something maybe is normal in your country but is unacceptable in other countries. Like people always say, When in Rome, do as the Romans do.Learning about other culture customs make the trip become more interesting and make local citizens have good impression of tourists.

In the other hand, some people argue that the host country should welcome cultural differences. The diverse cultures could lead to the develop of economy and tourism industry. Tourists tend to choose to visit a country that they could experience local customs but also feel like home. As evidence of this, even in an Asia country like Vietnam, visitors could find restaurants where serve Europe cuisine such as pizza or steak. It can help the local people have an opportunity to understand about other countries culture.The respect of both culture in local and visitors's make people have the understanding of each other even if they live in different countries.

In conclusion, I believe that visitors should respect and follow local customs when they travel to other place. Beside, the host country should welcome the diverse cultures around over the world to attract more tourists make the tourism industry more develope.