Some people believe that we can use animals the way we want while others believe animals have rights and we must respect their rights. What is your opinion. Use specific reasons to support your point of view.

In this universe every one has right to live free life. It is basically nature's law. Therefore, everybody must respect that. I think freedom is a precious gift given by god in all perspectives and we should follow that with positive thinking.

This was always a great matter of discussion in many debates during childhood time in the school that, we must respect all the creatures evolved by God in this universe. whether, it is a small aunt or big Elephant. Perhaps, if we will become care taker of others they would also become ours the same. Masses believe that animals should remain in control of human beings. In addition, many of them use different kind animals for their earning. For example, monkeys, elephants etc..

I would like to state my opinion in favour of independence rights. Generally speaking, it always feel bad to see animals in chains. To cite an evidence that, if somebody is sentenced for imprisonment for some days, weeks or years. We literally feel bad about him/her. Indeed freedom is a priceless prize. Over and above, government has already passed an act regarding that. last year in newspaper we heard that 89% of animals were shot dead by gun around Jim Corbbet nation park. Eventually they were arrested. One big example, a famous celebrity Mr. Salman khan has been petitioned in court against the shooting of black beer in Rajasthan, India. I felt very joyful when i saw these steps taken in aspect of animals regarding their independence.

To wrap up, I just want to clarify that, rights are meant by nature, we must try to follow them. we should understand that, nature does not need destruction. Henceforth, to gain love from nature we must respect all the things