Some people claim that family members are more important than friends. Do you agree or disagree?

It is indeed true that family and friends are play vital role in individual`s life. A group of people perceive that family comes first instead of friends. I completely agree with this notion. My inclination is justified and explained in the ensuing paragraphs.

The foremost argument to justify my view point is that family is always support in every stage of life. To begin with, a person need good education and for this, family provides financial help. Also, parents have selfless love towards their children. Whenever any difficult situation occur, family gives assistance and direction which is helpful for person. For example, a survey has shown that when people suffer from any health condition, only parents can take care without the expectation and spend their all money to heal the recovery.

Furthermore, only parents wish for their child to reach at height of success. There are so many examples that family sell property which they have only for children`s career. In addition, the way of nurturing is the best way for infants and no one can do this. They want to give the best for their child.

On the other hand, friends are our backbone. People can share every situation with them, which they cannot able to tell their family. For example, academic problems, students can share their issues about studies and friends always give a solution. A study has shown that people feel lonely without friends. So, to reduce anxiety, It is doctor`s advice to make friends and involve in group.

To conclude, it can be stated that parents are our base of life and they can be our priority in our all phase of life. On the other hand, friends are important because they are companion in our every activity.