Many animal species in the world are become extinct nowadays. Some people say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say we should concentrate more on problems of human being. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

In today`s world, the extinction of animals is faster than in the past time. many people argue that it is the nation's and human`s responsibility to take care of these animals. however, others considered to be a focus on issues of human life. In this essay, I will discuss both views with relevant examples to illustrate my views.

The main cause of the extinction of animal species is global warming. With the effect of climate change, wild animals face the problem for survive their life. Intense heat, storm, heavy rain, warming ocean can directly affect the animals. Even more, As per scientific research, ocean animals such as sharks have abolished because of the rising level of the sea. So, I think that every life has an equal right to live in the world and as a human being, we have a responsibility to protect other animal`s life. Thus, the government should take some steps to protect animals. they should build some wildlife supported organization that provides basic needs to an animal such as food and protect them with an animal doctor.

On the flip side, many people badly behave towards animals because they think that human life is more important than other creature`s life. Generally, they are having fear about wild animals because of their fears they want to kill or harm them. Also, they think that because of these animals, the human cannot receive some nature`s advantages like animals eat the food of farm which manufactured by a farmer. Hence, people think to abolish those lives. but, I think that the Agriculture Department should find some other way to protect a farmer`s land, but protect those innocent lives.

To conclude, In my opinion, every life has equal rights as a human in the world. that`s why the government should need to spread awareness about this and take some developmental steps in this field. As a result, people get aware of the animal's rights as them.