Many people nowadays work long hours and working has become more stressful.

What are the reasons for this?

What could companies do to help employees to improve their lives?

people in all around the world are concerned to earn more success and development in their individual life. Also, many companies are forced to overtime to their employee to growth of own. Thus, it becomes a hectic and stressful work-schedule for persons. There are several causes for such a trend. Firms take some measure to improve workers` lives. Both the reasons and solutions are explained and justified in ensuing paragraphs.

The main reason associated with this trend is competition. With the globalization, more businesses are becoming international. Therefore, Most of companies compete with others to reach at hight of success in the world. To complete the target in short span of time, employer have to make pressure on their employee to finish project within deadline. In addition, people have many reasons to work for long hours such as financial issues, family background and many more. As a result, they have not much time to spend with their family or friends or to enjoy themselves. so, The life is filled with stress and anxiety.

Organisations can take many steps to make better life to their staff. they should offer monthly paid leaves so that people can get some relaxation time from work. Moreover, they can improve their working environment with organize some recreational activities which motivate them to work . From this, employees feel productive and energetic. Even more, they can arrange annual trips or tours. so, persons can received time to make memory for individuals. companies should make sure all requirements of their staff.

To conclude, it can be stated that In this fast-moving era, people get busy schedule which is filled with stress. However, corporations can manage and help them to get out from rigid.