Many doctors are concerned about the high use of computer games by children and young people. What mental and physical problems may arise from excessive use of these games? How could these problems be reduced?

Somehow, the internet and technology make a negative impact on teenagers and youth. many physicians considered to be worry related to the large use of the internet and computer games by children. playing constantly video games causes physical and mental issues such as depression, anxiety, blood pressure, high heartbeat, study performance, and other more. In this essay, I will discuss the problems for this menace, and also suggest some viable solution to curb this problem.

Nowadays, there are enormous games available on the internet which plays on a different type of resolution gadgets. As per the survey, Mostly players are the age of children and young. Because of more hours spend on computer games, players become addicted to these types of games and increase their stress level. Consequently, they having mental and physical health difficulties. As an illustration, PubG, which is one type of violent game. People spending more time sitting in one place for playing. As per the report released by the who, children who are playing this game are the victim of behavior issues and study performance. Even more, studies show that excessive use of addictive application creates laziness and heartbeat problems.

To quit playing a game, there are several ways to follow. Firstly, children can take limit their time to spend on games. So, they should spend more time studying. Secondly, they should do some other leisure activities such as outdoor games and watch movies. Thirdly, they can talk or gossip with family or friends in their spare time. they should do some exercise or meditation to get relaxation. it is quite true that exercise can reduce depression.

To conclude this, spending too much time playing games is affected in many ways like mentally as well as physically. But, with the limited use of these games, we can reduce the extra use of it.