Many animal species in the world are become extinct nowadays. Some people say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say we should concentrate more on problems of human being. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many animal species are dying out because of some reasons as well as human are also facing many issuss.In this essay all the basic reasons will lighten up and the best opinion from my view will be declared in the conclusion.

The one side of coin, human blindly run behind materialastic things for their comfort and laxurios lifestyle. To achieve all laxuries people are working down to dust, because of this they have no time to look after their family and social life; health is also affected because of overload work and hactic schedul which is cause of stress and health issuss. The innovation is blindly followed by human and industries get try to fullfill requirment by increasing production and for that they need more and more expantion which allow them to deforestation and make concrite jungles. As due to deforestation environment become unbalanced and it become a hazardious for every living species on world. As I can say in preset time the problem which are dangours for mankind, they are only responsible for that.

The other side of coin, the animal species are up to it's end because of lack of habitat for their living. Other major fector for dicreasing population of flora and fluna is some medical companies are use animals as product testing object and after the experiments they can not survive and lost their life.But the thing is animals are very important part of sarrounding. It is also a part of environment and basic food chain, if we lost the animal species the environmental balance become unstable and it is not good for human also. Animals are beautiful creature of nature and they ave also right to live. If we lost the flora and fluna then up coming generation will be not able to know about the natural beauty.

To conclude, the animal is important to maintain the environmental balance and to survival of mankind. So, people should focaus to protect the animals from dying out instade of looking their own problems.