Whether foreign language should be the part of the curriculam in the school ?

To start with "Education is basic right for human". Nowadays, value of education is increase. Educant have good opportunity to expore worldwild. Every country has their own national and domestic language. In this essay detail discuss about banifit and drawbacks, as if foreign language should be a part of school course.

To one side of coin, in the present era student should have knowledge of language for enhance their communication skill. Because of dinamic hick in transportation facility, many pupiles go to abrod for further studies; at the new place if a student is multiliguastic then it is banificial for student to get intarect with local sitizens. As it enhance students inteligency lavel also. Multilaigustic personality give them opportunity to get eployment as an intriputer in foreign countries. They will be able to increase their area of study with learning book from other language.

Looking at other side of coin, to study any language is very tough and it take a lot of time, student might distrack from their main portain of study by adding this. Some time additional learning creates stress and it directly make adverce effect on main subjects of curriculam. It is also boare to learn many languages. To teach other language school should have to hire new staff and update new study materials, to bare this expence school should increase fees; it also creates burden to parents of educants.

Analizying both the view, it conclude that it s good to learn new foreign language in school curriculam to make students multiligguastic, however it increase extra stress to school, pupils as well as parents. So foregin can be the part of the co-curriculam activity but not good for the part of the curriculam.