Many animal species in the world are becoming extinct nowadays. Some people say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say that we should concentrate more on problems human beings. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Environmentalist often talks about endangered animals and plead to take necessary steps to avoid extinction of such animals. However, some people feel that human related problem should be dealt first and people should try to find out the solution of those problems. I my view, it is important to save animals from extinction and also make efforts to deal with problems affecting humans.

It is considered that every living thing such as human, birds, animals and even plants etc. have something to contribute on this planet and any of these are made to extinct, it will largely affect the eco-system. For example, butterflies are considered as key sprinkler on plants that helps the plants to grow and adapt the different environment. Furthermore, animals are part of food chain system and according the Darwin theory, one small animal is the food for next bigger animal. If any species is no more exists, then food chain system will get disturbed.

There is no doubt that human soul are most important and intelligent than animals so people feel that privilege should be given to human problems. Around the world, human suffer invariably owing to problem such as fatal disease, hunger, unavailability of clean water etc. and suffering in various countries describes that enough is not being done to protect the human race. For instance, an epidemic Ebola killed so many people in Africa and still we do not have full proof vaccination to save people. Besides this, environmental related problem especially global warming is affecting both humans and animals. It is said that if problem is not tackled that whole world may extinct after some point in future.

To conclude, for saving the ecology and of course history, endangered animals should be protected and step should be taken. But human issues and problem should be given priority in order to avoid mass destruction on this planet.