Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subject that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Undeniably, For the education system, it is a major topic to discuss which productive subject should be allowed to a student for their future. Some believe that it should depend on the student's choice and they can choose anything that they want to study. However, others considered permitting only important subjects to studies such as science and technology. In my opinion, I strongly believe that every subject should allow and students can select whatever they like.

To begin with, many people argue that the university should allow only a considerable subject. In this technological era, they think that it is essential to subject to a student`s career. Also, In the professional world, it is required to have a higher degree in the major subjects. Thus, after graduating in an elective subject, students can easily find a job in their fields and set their position with high salary wages.

Next, I think that if students take a subject which they like then they can make their career in their personal way. Furthermore, satisfaction is more important in any field. So, if students do not have an interest in elective subjects to learn then it may be not beneficial to themself. Likewise, if they have talent in other subjects then they can pick their profession in that specific area. As an illustration, Dharmesh yelande, who is the best dance choreographer in India. he has done a degree in the dance field. he has a yearly income of $5 million which many engineers not have. Consequently, it has been said that "Always go with the choice to make the right future."

To recapitulate, because of this hi-tech world, many people consider choosing a technological profession. But, if you have true dedication, passion, and hard work towards future goals then you can make a better future in any field.