Nowadays families move to different countries to work. Some people think it has a negative effect on children, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this fast-moving world, Everyone considers concentrating on developing themselves. many people of the view that it is a negative impact on children, while others believe that it is a good development for individuals. this essay will discuss both views with relevant my example to support my opinion.

To begin with, Nowadays, many families are planning to transfer abroad for several reasons. Thus, offsprings cannot learn the culture of their root because they do not get a chance to learn in different countries with its local people. As a result, traditional culture and language are extinct in some cases. For example, As per the survey, In new-zealand, many Indian people speak with their children in english whether its rooted language is hindi. So, their infants cannot try to speak their native language and forget their domestic culture. Consequently, many people think that it is a negative effect on the new generation. On the other side, I think that parents should teach their children native traditions. Therefore, they can accept it with other cultures.

Furthermore, For individual, people move any developing nations for studies or work. In a developed country, people can receive the value of their work with a satisfying salary wage. Next, The lifestyle is better to compare to under developing nations. For Instance, In India, unemployment is the biggest issue. As per research by the government, there are 60% of engineers are jobless. Even, For high qualified people, it is hard to find a well-pleased working environment. Accordingly, to study, people who lived in other countries are more satisfied with their life. On the whole, I think that it is a good development for them to get employment opportunities with a better lifestyle.

To summarize, this essay has discussed the positive and negative side of the movement of people in different countries. According to me, this is to say that moving overseas is the dramatic evolution with a new career and lifestyle but parents should go with their native tradition and pass it to offsprings.