Some people claim that government should take action to ensure people have a healthy lifestyle. Others however disagree that people should decide them selves which way they prefer to live their life. To what extent you agree and suggest your opinions.

Awareness towards health is spreading across youth as viral message. I agree that government shows more interest today. Individual are more inclined them self about their fitness. This essay would describe both opinions.

Firstly, local people in Chennai are proud to see maintenance of park and fitness equipment which are absolutely no cost. Moreover, it's available along with children's park. So women can sweat out doing exercise at ease with those play equipment. Further there is milk stalls which offer healthy snacks and beverages.

Additionally it's designed like slide, seesaw, so there is no necessity to learn about them. Another major gift from government is park with waterfalls and music. Thus allows people to walk around the park in a delighted way.

On the other hand, it is responsibility of people to heavily use those parks in early morning with care. So that it is not broken. Although, people are paying Rs 5000 for doing work out in gym on their own with no guidance. Why don't we think about the free usage in leisure area. Significantly, people drink healthy drinks quite often after sweating out, they are available outside parks or in nearby hotels. Additionally, women have calcium or vitamin supplement which are readily available and mixed with hot milk or water. Hence,this would safeguard physical fitness.

In conclusion, it is prime focus to avail the benefits and bring physical fitness awareness in our family and friends. As current job is idle without making sweat, we should spend most of morning and evening in these areas made by government.