Some people consider price as most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (e.g medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

While Purchasing cheap products and receiving services on reasonable prices is increasingly popular among a group of people, I strongly believe that the quality of products and services should be considered as the most primary factor by all people since by opting goods only for the sake of their prices, people's money and time might be wasted and even their health will be in danger seriously.

Firstly, by choosing products and services based on merely their price people are more likely to waste their money as well as their time since the quality of cheap products might suffer considerably and it means they are not durable ,so people have to throw them away and spend extra money to replace them with new products. For example, I bought a laptop some years ago on a totally reasonable price and I was delighted on that time but after one year I had to purchase a new one since it did not work properly. In this case, If I had bought a more qualified laptop at first, I could save my money.

Secondly, there are some circumstances when the cost of service or item becomes an irrelevant consideration such as medical treatments. For instance, if somebody chooses a non- professional surgeon to operate a nose job only because the hospital offers good prices, it might lead to a having an undesirable nose for rest of his/her life. Thus, people should choose services based on mature consideration since sometime it is can create a disaster.

To conclude, although price is an essential factor to consider when it comes to buying products, I say people ought to choose wisely based on quality of products and services in order to prevent their money and time to be wasted and also ovoid life threatening consequences.