Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music is considered as a great way to bring people with different cultures together by some individuals. I strongly agree with this idea since music is a common language among all human beings and it is also the easiest way to make unity among people as the themes of music are almost same in different cultures.

Each and every human being is able to perceive the music since it is an innate feature. For example, even babies respond to music properly, if it is a sad music they get unhappy and start to cry and if it is an energetic music track they have tendency to move their hands and their legs happily. So the music cannot only be related to a specific culture and all people can enjoy it even if they do not understand its lyrics fully. The music is the one of the optimal way to establish peace between different nations and cultures especially when many political conflicts in the world have on negative impact on people's integration.

Furthermore, if we aim to avoid conflicts among various cultures and make people integrated, music is by far an easier and more influential method compared with political solutions, since although the music styles are as vary as cultures, the theme all of them are approximately same .For instance, love, family, sacrifice and moral values are common concern of all kinds of music and all people are familiar with this concepts. For this reasons it is the easiest way to make a bridge between different cultures