Some people encourage young children to leave their parents house as soon as they become adults while other say children should stay at their parents house as long as possible.

Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some people say that leaving parent's house for a child as soon as he becomes adult is a good idea and they encourage them to do so.While on the other hand others believe the opposite as according to them a child must spend most of his days in their native residence.In this essay I will discuss both the points and give my opinion at the end.

Firstly, leaving parent's house in the early years of adulthood is a tough decision to make for a youngster but it helps them to develop their individual personality as a child gets a chance to live on his own terms.Secondly, as a child is on his own, it becomes mandatory for him to socialise with other's thus social skills are improved within an individual.Furthermore, one learns to take care of his own health whenever there are issues like cough or cold as no parents are there to take care of him which makes a child feel mature and self dependent.

On the other hand, there are others who feel that a child should spend most of his time with parent's and should not leave parent's house early.They say that a child isn't mature enough that he can stay on his own as there are various challenges associated related with it.For instance, parents feel that how their child can study on his own as mostly they had taught him since his childhood age.Moreover, parents have a caring side too as they feel that how their child will manage food and health as they fear their child might not suffer food poisoning by eating non home food.

According to me, a child should leave parent's house as early as possible because undoubtedly ,it will help them in developing skills within them to sustain in this fast paced competitive life which will eventually makes them mature and self dependent in the early ages of life.

In conclusion, when to leave parent's house is a crucial decision for a child so their own opinion is imperative on this hence parents must let their children decide when to leave as it's their life and they have to deal with the world.