Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life.Why do you think that is the case?What is the most important thing to succeed in life.

Achievement of success in kife by an individual does not always depend upon his academic qualifications. This has become a matter of discussion among the masses. Fulfillment of desired goals and aim is dependent on various other factors also. This essay will shed some lighy on the variables of success.

To begin with, merely gathering of academic degrees does not ensure the achievement of success in one's life. In this contemporary era, being successful has becime a multi-dimensional approach. People nowadays, by utilizing their brain power in creative manner are reaching the peak of success. Furthermore, acquisition of skills has been gaining paramount importance in today's cut-throat competition. For instance, the great Indian cricketer Sachin Tendulkar is only matriculate in education, but is the most famous name and is often referred to as 'God of Cricket'. With his rigid determination, he has earned a lot of name and fame. His achievements are not attributed to his educational qualifications, in fact they arr the result of his hard earned skills.

There are a plethora of factors which kead to ultimate succesa in one's life. The most pivotal role is played by the strong determination and will power to fulfill the desires aim in the life. With these two most powerful qualities, many of the trivial failures can be overlooked. Consequently, focus in the right direction towards the achievement of goal is maintained. In addition to this, any obstacle in the path can be crossed easily, which will ultimately give success. For learning or perfecting any skill, great determination becomes the key to success.

In the gist of essay, I would conclude thay with strong will power and determination, any individual can take himself to the great heights of the wealth. Education can definitely boost the achievements along with one's ability ro work hard to achieve the goals.