Some people feel that entertainer (E.g : film stars, pop musicians or sport stars ) are paid too much money

Do you agree and disagree ? Which other types of job should be highly paid.

It is clear said that people who work in the entertainment industry are paid a lot, so there is a debatable when we talk about the proportional of this wage comparing with the other professional. In this essay, I will not only describe the reason why entertainer should be receive more money but also show about the other professions need to have an income more than them.

To begin with, there are many reason why entertainer should be received the huge number of money. First, the reputation of them is came from their both effor on every major and a huge number of fans, so it will not be the unappropriate things if they don’t gain a lot of money rely on these reasons. For instance, Cristiano Ronaldo is one of the most wealthiest althletes in the world because of he not only tries hard to improve himself but also has a wide range of reputation. Moreover, these professions have a short life span, which can occur many problem for some entertainer because of having a low level of income. For instance, there are many Vietnamese football player often have a problem in pay a living after retire from any Football club..

On the other hands, there is some other jobs which may be paid more money than film, music and sports, in my opinion. People who is working as government official should receive the high income so that they can have a good life after being resigned and they never get involved in bribe because of having not enough money. Beside, a lucrative income will also attract more people to this profession which is otherwise considered unattractive by many individuals. Moreover, any individuals working in social worker are compensated poorly with no added perks. Because of its, one will be making it a popular career path for youngsters, more and more people will happily put an effort to the whole society.

Therefore, the need of any hour is to identify professions other than entertainment that need to be rewarded financially. Every country, must have a list of professions that no matter what get paid well thereby creating an equilibrum in the society.