Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film starts, pop musicians and sports starts) are paid too much money.Do you agree or disagree?Which other type of jobs should be highly paid?

In today’s world incomes vary depending on the job people are doing. It is argued by some that celebrities earn a vast amount of money. I totally disagree with the statement because of the many aspects of views that I will discuss below.

It is an undeniable fact that most famous people deserve more in comparison with what they are performing. Due to the fact that society is amused by entertainment, they are more likely to be healthy in terms of psychology, indeed, they feel happy and enjoying. For instance, I feel better whenever I listen to music or watch a foot ball match. Another major point of view, because they represent us in international fields such as Eurovision, international competitions, is reputation increase and give us sense of being proud. For example, At the year of 2002, the singer called Sertap Erener had got a first rank award in Eurovision competition, which made me feel everybody on cloud nine. Having considered what they benefited to us, money is can not be criticized the value of them, in contrast, they have to be given more money in order to encourage well-known people to achieve more.

Although the entertainment sector is a high-paid job, there are several jobs as well, such as doctors, teachers, and engineers. Since they contribute to the public, even though not the same way as the entertainments do, by growing new generation that is teacher’s duty or more comfortable living conditions, They should gain too much money. In my country there is a word says ‘Engineers, doctors, and Teachers! The new generation will be your workpiece it is your duty to shape them’.

In conclusion, when we look at the benefits of the jobs mentioned above, keeping them motivated and to let them sustain their job intensively more important than anything else. Thus as much money as possible must be given to delight them.