Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money Do you agree or disagree Which other types of job should be highly paid The answer is a sample not written by myself The goal is to compare the sco

Some believe that film starts and singers and composers receive too much money. I completely agree with this statement and think that the doctors and engeneer should be paid higher.

To beginwith, music is not mandatory for us and we can live our lives without it, however, entertain professionals are taking too much money for their work. To illustrate, one famous singer take more than million dollars after launching a song in the market which is extremely high. Consequently, a huge amount of money are being wasted. Furthermore, in terms of film, the hero also demans a billion of dollars while doing a film. For exemple, the hero of Avenger End Game took several billion dollars for doin this film. As a result of this, a certain portion of a country's budget spent in an unnecessary field.

In the contrary, doctors deserve to be paid as much as possible. Doctors are playing a crucial rule in this world and we cannot live without them as they fight for our lives. In today's pandemic of COVID-19, the doctors are fighting with corona virus alone ,not the singers and film actors. In this case they deserve the highes amount of money so that they can motivate with their work. Furthermore, some hospital have not any research fund or lackings of fund besause of wasting too much money on the music and film industry. Hence, government should spent more money on this sector rather than music so that doctors can find more innovative way to deal with diseases make the people healthier.

In conclusion, I agree that the entertainment industry receive too much money beyond their need in the world. However, the heath officials, doctors and hospitals are receiving less than that of musician. I think government should impose some rules to lessen the investment in film and music industry and increase the funds of hospitals and doctors.