Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and

Some natives are of believe that privacy of celebrities should not come under the scrutiny of media. However, others argue that they should accept it as a part of their fame. I think media should understand the importance of privacy in their life. This essay will discuss the reasons behind the reasons behind the reporting and unreporting of their privacy with my opinion.

On the one hand, media should understood the importance of privacy in their life as they also want some space from their role of entertainer and lead a simple life. Moreover, sometimes media report false information about the celebrity to the public which directly impacts their career which leads to depression and in some worst cases, some celebrities commit suicide. Besides this, media even invade privacy of their kids and brought them in limelight due to which they do not feel freedom when they go public which deprive their innocence and make them mature soon.

On the other hand, celebrities should accept it as a part of job because when they signed as a famous personality they must know they are coming under the billions of cameras. Hence, they should not become hesitant towards coverage. Furthermore, these are the role model of youth due to which they are always keen to know about their celebrities such as their likes, dislikes, struggle etc. Which motive them to do hardwork and persuade a successful life. Last but not the least, it is the also the medium for these personalities to share their opinion ,private life to the public.

In conclusion, I think it should be in the hand of celebrities like what, when and how much they want to disclose about their private life and Media also understand the need of privacy in their life.