Some people prefer activities and lifestyle in hot climates while others prefer activities and lifestyle in cold climate discuss both views and give your opinion

Climate plays a significant role in a country’s culture, tradition, and even on economy. People sometimes debate whether it is better to live in a hot climate or a cold climate.

Those who prefer a hot climate will point out that warm weather leads to a more relaxed lifestyle. In warmer countries, people can enjoy the beauty of nature more frequently and can do activities like swimming, jogging, rowing, surfing and so on. Warm climate is not only pleasant but is far kinder to the poor. Warmth means people can survive more easily. This may indeed be true, but many diseases, such as malaria, flourish in warm climates.

While those who like colder weather will say that the cold is bracing and helps people to be active and productive. They will argue, moreover, that people have learned to be very ingenious because of the cold. People can enjoy the beauty of snow such as making a snowman, snow fight, skiing and so on.

The argument will probably never end because different people like to live in different climates. Some people fed up with the same type of climate through out the year. Many of them always want to enjoy both types of climate in a same year like people do in countries like Australia.

One amazing thing about the human body is that it is so adaptable to different extremes. All in all, I still favor the warm temperatures and the nice thing about India is you can enjoy the heat during anytime of the year and could experience 10 degree cooler temperature if you need by travelling to near by hill stations, as there are plenty of them situated in most parts of the country.