Some people prefer to live in hot climates Whereas others love the lifestyles in countries with cold climate Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is undeniably true that different parts of the world witnessed a variety of climates such as hot and snow countries. While many citizens believe that living in a warm environment could be highly benefited, others argue that the later one would be more useful to the dwellers. In my opinion, living in a hot condition has more advantages over the cold climate.

To embark upon, although residents of tropical places exposed more to the sun, this would provide enough vitamins which are highly essential to the human body from the sunlight, especially vitamin-D. Apart from this, the humid conditions in such places assist agriculture and might create a sophisticated platform to cultivate more both seasonal fruits and vegetables. For instance, nations like India and Sri Lanka produce more coconut than any other western regions. On top of this, such places not only aid in easy transportation but also in building new infrastructure.

Shifting towards the second school of thought, the cold conditions have a plethora of advantages as well. Firstly, compared to the hot territories, the cold countries have more breathtaking places as well as picturesque villages and because of this, holidaymakers choose to travel these kinds of far-flung places. Secondly, due to the weather conditions in winter seasons, it would be highly impossible for the natives to hit the roads after some time. Thus, it would allow more time to spend with either family or friends.

To conclude, even though the chilled conditions have advantages, for example, more family time and scenic places, however, the warm conditions would be perfect for transportation, agriculture and for more life span.