Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more prons to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

Despite living in a house is more attractive for some groups, others prefer to stay in an apartment. I believe that a house has some special characters which is not found in any apartment. This issue will be analysis in this assay.

Although living style has altered and apartments have become as a main place for living, the benefits of house are undeniable. Foremost the principal property of these places is spacious area. Approximately, every houses is equipped with a wide backyard, where provides a beloved place for family gathering particularly in a sunny day with a barbeque. Furthermore, individuals feel more privacy in house and it reduces annoying disturbance of neighbors. For example, I used to live in an apartment that I haven’t concentrate on my work or study, due to loud music voices of neighbors.

However, selecting apartment as a living place provides some welfare as well, which is convinced people to choose it for residency. The original feature is security. Since almost every apartment is secured by guards who have responsibility to protect who are living in the complex, the range of stealing may be declined. Moreover, this point should be mentioned that having a number of people around us, expand the opportunity to make friends. For instance, every meetings that take place monthly in apartments is a great occasion to know others find someone who are in common with you, that may lead to friendship.

All in all, I suppose that residency in a house aids us to maintain our traditions and a spacious house prepare the opportunity to gathering for family members, which is going to miss these days.