Some people prefer to shop for food in supermarkets Other people prefer to do their food shopping online Discuss both views and give your opinion

Food is everyone's need to survive and to maintain a healthy life. Purchasing quality products are always a priority to anyone. People might buy things from the supermarkets all these years but some may prefer to window shopping for better variety. I think both ways are best but I will talk about this ahead.

Supermarts are today's generation most popular place for all the stuff they need in a daily life. Many different eatables like snacks, vegetables, milk, and other dairy products all are found under one roof. Moreover, you can get special discount offers on all these items which makes it friendly for our pockets. The major reason is you are able to check all the parameters of the products by your own eyes. even if something is bad or outdated you can return these in a given time. From the early days till now many of the consumers prefer shopping themselves as they think buying things personally is assuring to them.

As, the malls are great for shopping but nowadays online stores are way more convenient and competitive in terms of quality and diversity for food items. Customers are able to choose anything that they want with just a single click on their mobile devices. There are many applications for shopping like Big Basket, Reliance Fresh, Spencer, D-Mart just to name a few. All these have revolutionised shopping and the customers are available with not only local but even international brands to choose from. In fact, consumers are assured of the brand's quality, quantity and specifications which they will not be able to analyze normally. Furthermore, all these companies provide the option of home delivery and even cash on delivery so you won't have to worry about anything except a great choice of food items.

To sum up, shopping is better in both ways either done physically or visually. The difference is more options are available online and not offline. The quality should be our prime preference than anything else.