Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same thing and avoid any change. Other, however, think that change in always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most people prefer sticking to the daily routine, whereas others always push their boundaries to change the status quo as they believe that the change would bring more benefit. In my opinion, I certainly agree to step outside of comfort zone and try new things.

Beyond doubt, there are are several compelling reasons why some people dare not trying new things and instead, fear embracing the change. Firstly, they seen an intrinsic value in doing the. In other words, They have a lifelong passion for what they do everyday to quote as an instance, a Naval officer is happy with his job despite little earnings what he wishes from his job is the level of satisfaction and recognition. Secondly, others may fear the uncertainty that prevent them from trying new things. For example, a father with infinite family responsibilities may become risk averse because even if he gets convince to change, he would fear if he receives the same amount of earnings and satisfaction that he got in the previous job. Such human psyche itself speaks of why people embrace repetition.

There is school of thought that believes change is imperative. They believe that trying new things could be exciting experience and kill boredom and a sense of complacency. For example, we would not have known much about other planets if astronauts were not sent into the outer space. Additionally, it is believed that making the change in life fortifies talent or characteristics. It simply allows move past their limiting beliefs. It is therefore essential that boundaries and assumptions must be pushed and tested. A sprinter would not know how fast he is until he participate in the competition.

In conclusion. I second my outlook of embracing a change rather than fearing it despite legitimate reason.