Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change Others however think that change is always a good thing Discuss both these views and give you own opinion

Everyone, at least in his/her dreams imagines that he/she would change variety of things in her/his life. However, sometimes we risk in our life for creating huge changes in order to obtain some positions and facilities. Therefore, if risks bring prosperous and wealth or any convenience, they become prosper changes in our life, and if they do not, we try to risk again and maybe stop changing. Furthermore, human beings have always prefer convenience, and this causes to always seek the changes.

In majority of times, people are chasing better positions in their social and personal life and everyone needs to be optimistic in the beginning stages of deciding for changes. Therefore, if risks cause positive results, they highly would affect people’s life. Increasing self-esteem, self-confidence, mental and physical health and causing better interactions in life, all can be the influence of positive results of risks. It is important to know that having affordability for covering life expenses makes people think more about creating varieties in their life.

Humankind is a social creature and from the beginning of life, he/she has been in interaction with others. Therefore, if someone prefers having a life without changes, maybe can not be able to have enough and right interactions with her/his friends or even family members. Because, everything and everyone are changing and it spontaneously affects our life and make some changes.

Sometimes, our risks do not cause good results and they fail. Therefore, all of our thoughts, efforts, programs, aims and dreams stop suddenly and make drastic mental effects. Furthermore, it is important to be aware of how should we do in such situations. If we are able to construct everything from the beginning by the true way, we can overcome and get positive results. But if we are not able to mange the situation we become a failure and never want to create changes in our life. Therefore, we should have big picture of what we want to change in order to prevent drastic problems.