Some people said that with the help of parenting and child development courses parents can improve the life of children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Way of living changed, more knowledge and awareness are given for parenting, through campaigns and trainings, by several local and international organizations. Some people agree that these development courses will improve the life of children, others disagree and believe that changes come from home.

Each society has its own way of treating, that’s why some parents need to change and make a progress to develop the kids. First, several people prefer courses, to stay up to date to everything, since each day there is a new thing that might threat on their child. Second, parents need to teach their babies to become a good person, listen to all advices and distinguish between right and false. For example, my sister is taking online courses, to understand how she must treat their kids and how to teach them correctly without affecting on their personality. From my side I agree, where these days everything might harm our kids lives and destroy it.

On the other hand, some parents believe how they were raised they can lift their children, no need for such courses. First, for them child can learn from his/her environment and trainings won’t help. Second, life and their entourage will teach their children, lead them to the correct path. However, such courses for few people is waste of money and time, they can benefit from these by spending it with their kids. For example, when we were babies our parents raised us the way they were taught, they relied on schools and their development studies. In my opinion I disagree, where many things are affecting negatively on society that’s why improving courses is important.

As a conclusion, there is two types of people, some agree to have development courses, others disagree. From my point of view, both can help parents to develop their parenting, but trainings and courses these days will help more, due to changes that is appearing lately, to aid their child to grow up correctly and mentally.