Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned. Others, however, believe that people should be free to choose sports activities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Sports began since ancient and with time many changes happened to it some sports developed to match with this modern lifestyle, others stopped, and new era of activities appeared. Several people believe there’s a lot of risky sports in many fields should be banned, for many reasons. While other group of people think, it is the individual choice to choose what sports activities he wants to do and practice.

Number of people prefer their children or them to go for a safe sport, to avoid any threat and harm to themselves. First, for them harmful sports such as Kong Fu, Wrestler or ay fight game, might cause a big damage to their body, brain even it led to physical or mental disability. Moreover, some entertainment requires a big budget to invest in such games, especially in motorsports were entering in this sport the person should start paying from his own saving to practice, and have their own trainers, until they reach the level to be a tough competitor, to get the opportunity to attract sponsorship companies. In my opinion, I disagree with such points, where people are free to choose what is the best for them.

On the other hand, choosing dangerous sport or an easy one, each person has the right to do any sports activities they want. Some individuals for them doing hard activities that require strong body building is a big challenge for them to show their skills and abilities, were strength, endurance is needed such as gymnastic or weightlifting. However, many people choose risky sports, they believe such activities attract huge number of followers and fans, where they can benefit by gaining a lot of money from social media, advertisement or sponsors. From my point of view I agree with this statement, that we can choose any sport we think we will succeed in it.

As a conclusion, all sports are changing, and safety of the athletes become a priority these days. But some people think that dangerous sports should be stopped to avoid any health or financial issues. Somehow, others believe each one has the freedom to do any sport he/she find themselves are applicable to achieve and reach the top of this sports. In my opinion, we can choose any game that suits us and know how to avoid any threat to ourselves.