Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives Do you agree or disagree

In recent years, there were a lot of advertisements using different ways to promote with the developed technology. The argument of whether advertising encourages people to buy unuseful things or want to announce new products that may improve our lives. I am definitely convinced that advertisements post new products may lead our lives easily.

On the one hand, we are exposed to advertising in different ways every day, such as TV, mobile device, poster in the public area, etc. Someone said that a good advertisement should leave an impression on people's minds unconsciously, in order to let people can quickly remember their product when they saw another product or object. In consequence, some of the low self-control people may be affected by this kind of advertisements while the rapid change of the world, if products cannot capture people attention, the company will be kicked out the market.

On the other hand, advertising is one kind of method that allows company prompt their product and earn money. Such a famous electronic device company, Apple, will have a press conference every year. This conference not only issues their new product but also will distribute how is their coming strategy and plan on development. Its actions can attract people to invest in their development to make the future develop easily.

In my point of view, the main function of advertisements is to show some information to us. However, does the contact want to force people to buy is very dependent on personal behaviour. We need to inhale and understand what the message wants to tell us.