Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary school to universities, too much time spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Agree or disagree?

There are two ways to talk about this topic. Some people like this system of education very much. but on the other hand most of people dosen't like this system. in my case i also don't

Like.because it's 90% of learning facts and 10% of practical studies.

I still remember my age of school i asked My science teacher why they are not giving proper Education of practicals.at that time i feel we are like frogs in the well. because we know everything about the well but dosen't know any thing out of the well.

This system of education good for not developing country.because they don't have much resources.but kind of our countries we have everything we need.In this system of education childrens like roberts.they grab everything just for a minit.but they are not real.

I believe one thing we are learning and we do our exams well and sucsesfully complete our degrees or cours studies. But we are not knowledgeable about practical part. Its just teachers teach us the curiculum and we are cram. I believe in deep its not the way to make an educated person.

So everyone can evaluate this and understand there should be a good blance between theory beased education system and practical beased education system. However i propose we need to change this education system and make a good one for our childrens.