Some people say that economic growth is the only way to end world poverty and hunger. Others say that economic growth is damaging the environment and should stop .Discuss bọth views and give your own opinion.

Irrefutably, human's living standards have been rapidly enhanced by the multifarious life-altering benefits brought by economic blooming. Though some proponents surmise the end of impoverishment and starvation is possible with the economic surge, while others impose that the ramifications of financial growth could be fraught with environmental drawbacks. I totally accede with the former notion. This essay will discuss both view sides and enunciate my perception on these statements.

Firstly, In our newfangled society, Authorities are trying their best with lucrative ways of economic surge to end the poverty and starvation. Government policies provides enormous facilities, hobs and blooming infrastructure to its citizens to end the scarce means of food and money. For instance, Canadian government has done exemplary chores to alleviate the sparsely numbered regions of unemployed citizens by providing them employment which culminate in dwindling the number of poor and hungry people. I fully believe that the financial improvements of a society will surely help to minimize the pervasive gloomy conditions of digent societies.

However, The flourishing increase in economic status of our contemporary society will also cause detrimental effects in the environment. The general perceived idea behind the deteriorated environmental problems are the consequences of mammoth pragmatic increment in economic growth. To illustrate, China has substantially whipped his pessimistic environmental problems with the surge in their financial status and the same can be considered for America as well. Though I do not accede with the notion totally, In contrast, there are some protocols which governments needs to deploy when taking momentous decisions about economic development which relates to environmental conditions.

To recapitulate the aforementioned points, this essay discussed the both sides of the view and culminates the requirements of economic blossoming as well as natural environmental developments which could be a laudable initiative by government.